I’m Back!

Hello again! I took a bit of a hiatus to work on some new recipes for the grilling series! I’m working on a whole grilling spread for Memorial Day, and I’m very excited to post it! It will be up on Friday and will include all the grilling favorites, and a few special surprises!

I’m continuing to make changes to my posting schedule, but I’m hoping to post a new recipe once a week during the grilling series. You can follow me on Facebook and Twitter for continued updates, cooking tips, and more! My Facebook page shares its name with my blog, and Twitter is @MrsMcQCooks. You can also leave requests for recipes at both places, or reach me via email at mrsmcqcooks@gmail.com.

As always, thank you for the continued support as I venture on my cooking journey. I’m excited to spend even more time in the kitchen playing with ingredients, making messes, and sharing it with all of you. I love you all. Happy cooking!

Leave a Reply

